Staff Member
E-Mail
Class Web Site
Fran Swensgard - Superintendent/Principal fswensgard@judithgap.k12.mt.us
     
Melissa Tudor- Grades K-1
mtudor@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Chris Lea - Grades 2-3 clea@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Debbie Hajenga - Grades 4-5 dhajenga@judithgap.k12.mt.us
   
James H. Bergstrom - 6-12 Vo-Ag jbergstrom@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Beverly Czerwinski - K-12 Music bczerwinski@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Linda Sederholm- K-12 Librarian lsederholm@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Class Web  
Patti Lemmon - 6-12 Math plemmon@judithgap.k12.mt.us
John Leibrand- 6-12 Engish jleibrand@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Geoff Smith - 6-12 Science gsmith@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Sandy Woldstad - K-5 Health/6-12 FCS /JMG/ K-12 Counselor swoldstad@judithgap.k12mt.us
William Roath  - K-12 PE/9-12 Social Studies/Health wroath@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Danielle Stone - K-12 Art/ Librarian dstone@judithgap.k12.mt.us
Judy Wentworth - Title 1/Spec Ed/ 8 Social Studies/ 6 Reading/Spelling jwentworth@judithgap.k12.mt.us
     
Rosemary Mitchell - Clerk rmitchell@judithgap.k12.mt.us  
Jenny Casman - Preschool    
Jeff Perry - Custodian    
Vivian Foster - Head Cook    
 
 
 
 

HOME || Adult Education || Athletics || Bell Schedules || Calendar || Class Schedule || Community || Daily Bulletin || Handbook || Menu || This Month || Newsletters || Organizations || Parents || Parental Forms || Research Links || School Board || Site Map || Staff || Staff Forms || Welcome

This page last updated on 20-Aug-2008 1:18 PM

20-Aug-2008 1:18 PM